From: ccNSO Council CSC Selection Committee Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 To: Amy Creamer, Keith Drazek, Katrina Sataki

Subject: Re: Request to approve the CSC's 2020-21 slate

#### Dear Amy,

I am pleased to inform you on behalf of the ccNSO Council's Customer Standing Committee (CSC) selection committee that in accordance with Section 17.2 (d) of the ICANN Bylaw and the Charter of the CSC that on 27 August 2020 the ccNSO has approved the full membership slate of the CSC 1 October 2020-30 September 2021 i.e the members and liaisons listed hereafter and noting that SSAC has declined to appoint a liaison as of the 01 October 2020:

## Members

#### Alejandra Reynoso (LAC)

Appointing Organization: ccNSO Term: 1 October 2019 – 30 September 2021

### Brett Carr (EU)

Appointing Organization: ccNSO Expected Term: 1 October 2020 – 30 September 2022

# **Dmitry Burkov (EU)**

Appointing Organization: RySG Term: 1 October 2019 – 30 September 2021

## Gaurav Vedi (NA)

Appointing Organization: RySG Expected Term: 1 October 2020 – 30 September 2022

#### Liaisons

## Lars-Johan Liman, re-appointed

Appointing Organization: RSSAC Expected Term: 1 October 2020 – 30 September 2022

## Laxmi Prasad Yadav,

Appointing Organization: GAC

Expected Term: 1 October 2020 – 30 September 2022

Holly Rachine, Appointing Organization: ALAC Term: 1 October 2019 – 30 September 2021

James Gannon,

Appointing Organization: GNSO (Non-Registry) Term:1 October 2019 – 30 September 2021

#### Naela Sarras

Appointing Organization: PTI Term: no term limit

In accordance with the Guideline: ccNSO Actions Respecting the Customer Standing Committee (<u>https://ccnso.icann.org/sites/default/files/file/file-file-attach/2016-12/guidelines-ccnso-csc-16jun16-en.pdf [ccnso.icann.org]</u>) the ccNSO Council mandated the ccNSO Council's Customer Standing Committee (CSC) selection committee, to approve the full slate.

On behalf of the ccNSO Council CSC selection committee,

Kind regards, Bart Boswinkel